Nature Conservation Contact List 2018-05-30T15:54:57+00:00

Nature Conservation Contact List

NATIONAL
Dept. of Environmental Affairs and Tourism

Magdel Boshoff
Private Box X447
Pretoria 0001
Tel: 012 – 399 9604
Fax: 012 – 359 3604|
E-mail: mboshoff@environment.gov.za

Mpho Tjiane
Tel: 012 – 399 9596
Fax: 012 – 359 3604
E-mail: mtjiane@environment.gov.za

GAUTENG
Dept. of Agriculture and Rural Development
Johannesburg Office:

Erasmus Nkabinde
PO Box 8769
Johannesburg, 2000
Tel: 011 – 240 3184
E-mail: erasmus.nkabinde@gauteng.gov.za

Johannesburg office:
Tel: 011 240 3043 Heidi Potgieter
Fax: 086 420 1903
Pretoria Office:
Tel: 012 316 1638 / 1824
Fax: 012 328 4125
E-email:

Johannesburg – General queries:
Heidy Potgieter: heidy.potgieter@gauteng.gov.za
TOPS queries:
Victoria Magabe: Victoria.talakasi@gauteng.gov.za
CITES queries:
Maltie Gopal: maltie.gopal@gauteng.gov.za
patience.mthembu@gauteng.gov.za

Pretoria:
James: james.tsholedi@gauteng.gov.za
Violet: violet.ndongeni@gauteng.gov.za
Isaac: isaac.kgokane@gauteng.gov.za

EASTERN CAPE
Dept. of Economic Affairs, Environment & Tourism

Phumla Mzazi
Private Bag X0054
Bisho, 5605
Tel: 040 – 609 4717
Fax: 040 – 609 4700
Email: phumla.mzazi@deaet.ecape.gov.za

PH & HO Permits
:
Zoleka Dubula
Tel: 043 – 605 7086/7106
Fax: 040 – 605 7300
Email: zoleka.dubula@deaet.ecape.gov.za

Tel: 082 332 6722
E-mail: noluthando.bam@deaet.ecape.gov.za

NORTH WEST
Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation & Environment

Basi Diole
Private Bag X2039
Mmabatho 2737
Tel: 018 – 389 5032/5527
Fax: 0186 626 4312
E-mail: bdiole@nwpg.gov.za

Alternative numbers:
Lucky Mokgatle: 0714045282
Basie Diole: 0823319759.
Jonathan Denga: 0827868710

NORTHERN CAPE
Dept: Environment & Nature Conservation

Wessel Jacobs
Private Bag X6102
Kimberley 8306
Tel: 053 – 807 7482
Fax: 086 5151 769
E-mail: ncph@vodamail.co.za

Admin officer: David Paulse
Tel: 053 – 807 7430
Fax: 086 5151 741
E-mail: permits@vodamail.co.za

KWAZULU NATAL
KwaZulu-Natal Wildlife
Graham Keet
Tel: 035 474 1046
Fax: 035 474 4553 / 086 295 8650
Email: graham.keet@kznwildlife.com

Licences & permits: Ms Thokozani Mkhize
Private Bag X3
Congella
4013
E mail: mkhizeta@kznwildlife.com
Tel 031 2741182/6
Fax: 031. 2741174
Cell: 0825701446

FREE STATE
Dept of Tourism, Environment & Economic Affairs
Private Bag X20801
Bloemfontein 9300
Tel: 051 – 400 9494
Fax: 051 – 400 9523

MPUMALANGA
Mpumalanga Tourism & Parks Agency

Riaan de Lange
Private Bag X11338, Nelspruit 1200
Tel: 013 – 759 5300 / 5336
Fax: 013 – 755 3787
E-mail: riaan@mtpa.co.za

LIMPOPO
Dept. of Economic Development,
Environment & Tourism

Sam Mkubele
P.O. Box 55464
Pietersburg 0700

Permit Office:
Caroline Bopape
Tel: 015 – 291 3924 or 290 7080/7171/7173
Fax: 086 530 7496 / 015 295 5018
E-mail: bopapecn@ledet.gov.za
or
015 – 793 2471

WESTERN CAPE
Cape Nature

Deon Hignett
P/Bag X29
Gatesville 7766
Tel: 021 – 483 0118
Fax: 086 556 7734
E-mail: dhigmett@capenature.co.za

Danelle Kleinhans:
Tel: 021 – 483 0121

Visit the PHASA SHOP

Books, Badges, DVD’s, Registers and more

CATALOGUE

Contact Info

71 Lobelia Lane Irene, Centurion 0157 South Africa

Phone: +27 12 667 2048 / +27 82 887 9404

Fax: +27 12 667 2049

Web: Contact Form

PHASA Magazine 2018 (click)